Sabtu, 11 Desember 2010

Cristiano Ronaldo was Determined to Bring Real Madrid Win The League Champions

Real Madrid star Cristiano Ronaldo said his team Los Blancos was never afraid to fight any team that will face the Champions League knockout match. Real Madrid are sure to qualify for the knockout phase and be a champion of the group G, who collected 16 points the group with 5 wins and 1 draw in the Champions League group phase. Real Madrid are now handled by coach Jose Mourinho is determined to achieve trophy Champions League this season.

Ronaldo is in the final game in the champions league group phase against Auxerre, was deeply unhappy at his team play that play well in front of his own supporters. Ronaldo also congratulated a team of friends of his who had been struggling in the Champions League group phase, in particular to Karim Benzema who has rediscovered his confidence to score a goal after scoring a hat-trick in the game.

Cristiano Ronaldo is confident despite opponents who will face the league champions continued very heavy, but Ronaldo believes his team can compete in every competition that will be faced until the end. Coach Jose Murinho who has successfully brought Porto and Inter Milan won the Champions League is now determined to come back to win the Champions League with Los Blancos.

Kamis, 18 November 2010

Portugal 4 Vs 0 Spanyol - Helder Postiga Scored Two Goals Victory Portugal

In a friendly match at the Estadio do Sport Lisbon between Portugal vs Spain, surprisingly Portugal beat Spain by a score of 4-0. Helder Postiga kemenagan portugal contributed two goals in minutes 49 and 68, while the other two goals each scored by Carlos Martins at minute 45 and Hugo Almeida in the 90 minutes.

Appear in public himself Portugal tried to control the game with a quick game. In the first round of Cristiano Ronaldo almost scored a goal, if not heading kick Nani Ronaldo, because it makes the referee considers Gol invalid because Nani is in offside position. While Spain's David Villa who rely on the front line, and Andreas Iniesta as the inspiration of the game is not to dismantle the Portuguese defense in komandani by Ricardo Carvalho.

This victory makes the players feel happy because Portugal managed to avenge the defeat of Spain in the 2010 World Cup. As for Spain's defeat was a bad start after two days in advance to announce the newest team costume. In addition, this defeat as a blow terendiri because FIFA has just set Spanish as the best national team the world today.

Argentina Beat Brazil 1-0 Through Goal Lionel Messi In Final Minute Match

At the International friendly match between Argentina versus Brazil held in Doha, Qatar. Argentina beat Brazil with the score 1-0. The only goal victory was created by Lionel Messi of Argentina at the last minute match. This goal is a goal to 15 Messi for Argentina.

Pertadingan runs equally strong from the start the match until the end of the game, until finally determine Lionel Messi scored his victory. Through feedback from Ezequiel Lavezzi, Lionel Messi accelerated uncontrollably by the Brazilian defender. With cross-kick, goalkeeper Victor Massey conquer. Besides Messi, Ronaldinho play well in this match. Even Ronaldinho almost scored through heel kick, but unfortunately Sergio Romero quickly securing the ball.

For Sergio Batista This match was his debut as permanent coach. While Brazil also recently trained some time ago Mani Menezes. This match was Brazil's fourth appearance under coach Mani Menezes. With this victory is also Argentina's record led the meeting with its biggest rival it. In 90 matches, Argetina 34 wins, while Brazil 33 wins, and 23 times with a draw.

Rabu, 17 November 2010

List of 10 Players Nominated for Puskas Award 2010

List of candidates nominated player who will get Puskas Award 2010 FIFA finally announced. Puskas Award is an award for best scorer each year. In 2009 Puskas Award was won by Cristiano Ronaldo when he was a Manchester United player. In the year 2010 there are 10 names of players will be selected by FIFA. Prospective candidates will be selected by fans to cast their votes on FIFA's official website.

Here are 10 names of players included in the nomination.

1. Siphiwe Tshabalala (South Africa in the World Cup 2010) 
2. Giovanni Van Bronckhorst (Netherlands in World Cup 2010) 
3. Hamit Altintop (Turkey in World Cup 2010)
4. Matthew Burrows (Glentoran) 
5. Linus Hallenius (Hammarby)
6. Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 
7. Samir Nasri (Arsenal) 
8. Neymar (Santos) 
9. Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich) 
10. Kumi Yokoyama (Female soccer player - under 17)

This award will be held on 10 January 2011 in Zurich, together with his trophy held Ballon d'Or 2010.