Rabu, 17 November 2010

List of 10 Players Nominated for Puskas Award 2010

List of candidates nominated player who will get Puskas Award 2010 FIFA finally announced. Puskas Award is an award for best scorer each year. In 2009 Puskas Award was won by Cristiano Ronaldo when he was a Manchester United player. In the year 2010 there are 10 names of players will be selected by FIFA. Prospective candidates will be selected by fans to cast their votes on FIFA's official website.

Here are 10 names of players included in the nomination.

1. Siphiwe Tshabalala (South Africa in the World Cup 2010) 
2. Giovanni Van Bronckhorst (Netherlands in World Cup 2010) 
3. Hamit Altintop (Turkey in World Cup 2010)
4. Matthew Burrows (Glentoran) 
5. Linus Hallenius (Hammarby)
6. Lionel Messi (Barcelona) 
7. Samir Nasri (Arsenal) 
8. Neymar (Santos) 
9. Arjen Robben (Bayern Munich) 
10. Kumi Yokoyama (Female soccer player - under 17)

This award will be held on 10 January 2011 in Zurich, together with his trophy held Ballon d'Or 2010.

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar